&& This is HER !

&& This is HER !

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Journal # 5 (Violence)

The last act of violence I witnessed was probably HEARING about some girl getting beat. The correct phrase would be getting severely BEAT! There really has not been much violence I have experienced first hand. But the things I have seen have put enough images in my head, that I feel like I was there. It happened in the staircase. A black and a Spanish girl were fighting it out, blow for blow and the Spanish girl got BEAT miserably. And I mean extremely MISERABLY! She was thrown onto the floor and beat brutally. Good Jesus! I feel kind of bad for the girl. NOBODY should have to get beat like that. She got flipped, dipped, and straight stripped. She had on a dress and her breast got exposed. Everybody saw what laid hidden under her dress and pictures were taken as evidence of it. People was snapping pictures like it was a straight photo shoot. Well, God forbid this happen to me. Because that fight was TOO RECKLESS!

Wednesday, June 2, 2010

Wednesday (Library Time)

So I'm sitting here in the library next to Taryn during 2nd period. We arrived approximately 10 minutes ago. We lurked around the library looking for a computer. However, every computer that Taryn picked out was somehow busted. Sitting next to Taryn made me realize how large her head. Jesus she could block out the sun with that head. Well my French final went good, absolutely easy. And unfortunately I have to go in a few. Its about 9:01 and I asked my teacher to use the bathroom at about 8:30. Hmm, I never went back. I kind of want to go talk to the boy behind the counter at the library. He is kind of "bad", as in looks good. GOODBYE blog, time to attack.

Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Movie Review (Extra Credit Final)

We watched the movie Malcolm X, the movie was actually quite entertaining. I thought it was going to be boring, because no offense to any civil rights movies, but most of them are way past boring. Either they are too long to be even slightly exciting or they just never even reach the entertaining point. The movie did kind of take a little while to get interesting but at about the point where he found out the man he worshipped betrayed him, was when it got interesting. Everything after that made my eyes never want to leave the screen. I felt REALLY bad for Malcolm X at the end. Nobody should have to die like that. Not only did he get shot with some HUGE .155 pistol but he got shot OVER and OVER again! They had no remorse on Malcolm, they just kept the bullets going. My God! All he needed was one bullet! And then all the people that did love him were sad. They looked like they didn't know what to do with themselves. Oh well, God bless! But yeah, the movie was REALLY good even though we didn't watch it from the beginning. It was still entertaining!

Seventh Period...

Just sitting in seventh period watching as my phone gets entirely, NO ACTION! No kind of incoming text besides this one boy who just told me I text like a BOY. How do girls text? With smiley faces and hearts. I mean what does the boy want me to do? But yeah anyway, I'm just sitting here collecting air as I work on my final exams for zoology and writing. Great! I can tell this week is going to be PRETTY UGLY and extremely annoying. Why can they not just allow us to have final grades, and no midterm or finals? That would make Daria smile and I'm sure it would make others smile too. Well other than thinking of ways to keep running my mouth on this blog, I think I might just go on Twitter. Yeah that sounds real nice right about now. GOODBYE.

Thursday, May 27, 2010

Girls, Girls, GIRLS !

Man girls are supposed to be the ones you can trust and confide in. Girls are supposed to look out for eachother and help eachother. And this is EVERYTHING that people probably learned when they were younger. HOWEVER, I don't know if its because of the school I attend, but LORD these are girls must have caught a FAKE disease. I mean there is only a certain amount of fake I can withhold. And I think that capacity has been overflowed with the feezy girls at NMB. You mean to tell me this morning when I asked you how much money you had you said pleanty right? And then when I asked you at the BEGINNING of lunch for a dollar you said you BROKE? No sweetheart! You are telling a LIE! You told me you always cop the lattest Jordans but you never wear them to school...and then I caught you at the movies OUTSIDE OF SCHOOL and you had on Southpole sneakers! Boy look at what we have HERE! Another LIE! You girls need to stop being fake. I'm not saying boys are the realest out there. But Lord if I can't depend on my OWN KIND, who can I depend on ? GOODBYE.

Boys, Boys, BOYS !

Well I guess this will be the first random thing I talk about! Hmmm what can I say about boys, besides the fact that they are shamelessly shone like. (The definition of shone is some what hoe like, NOT the gardening tool.) Anyways boys, when will you LEARN that you can't go around being promiscuous for the rest of ETERNITY? I mean there is NOTHING and I mean NOTHING wrong with having fun, whether it be flirting or whatever you like to do. But Lord have mercy must you be so NASTY? This is why us, girl, feel the need to talk to whoever we want and play any BOY we want, because you guys are FOOLISH. So I end this saying for the sake of your next girlfriend...well that's if you promiscuous males get one, PLEASE be faithful. Please don't lie about trying to talk to her BEST FRIEND. And please do NOT claim to your friends about how you don't like her, she like you...and then THREE seconds later YOU text her HEY BABY. That is all. GOODBYE

7th Period && I

Well today has been a good day. Besides the fact that this young male, TIRELLE ROBERTS, grabbed me in a reckless way. But its okay because he is still a nice boy. Oh and besides the fact that these twelve journals we should have are pretty much non existent in my folder. I probably have about nine. Anyways after school I have no idea what I'm going to do. If only the Spring football game was at a closer field then I would be able to venture there. But seeing as though it is not, I will not be attending. Of course I would love to because I want to support my number 40 =). As I stare around the class, I begin to notice Conrad Campbell's head. His waves are SO PERFECT. Its pretty! And I love how his eyebrows are cut, not to ride his "JOCK STRAPS" or anything. But its cute, in a way. I'll be sure to keep my future sons eyebrows cut just like his! Well I'll be back in a while, I have prior engagements to attend. GOODBYE.

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

End Of The Day

Class is about to end but I feel like I have MORE to say! I guess I'll be back after school, when I have MORE time to express my feelings. GOODBYE

05/25/10 What A DAY !

Well today started fine. I came to school happy and had a great time in class. Then lunch came. I got a little upset at lunch because of a certain FELLOW but it didn't really affect me. I tend not to care about certain things anymore, there is NO point. Well anyways then this other girl pissed me off EXTREMELY but I said nothing because I know how I am and when extremely mad...I tend to get SLIGHTLY out of control. Well I didn't TOO much like how the girl talked to me. I am NOBODIES child besides Adrian and Blanche. So NOBODY and I mean NOBODY should tell me to calm down EVER. But I didn't stress it, because I'm TOO old for that. Oh well, that's life in the fast lane. GOODBYE.

Next YEAR !

So next year will hopefully be a GOOD year. I plan on leaving NMB but I don't really know yet. If in fact I do I'll miss my best friends but I can always seem them whenever I want. Rumor says that a couple of strange stragglers are headed out there, oh somebody please fore bid it. My mother wants me to switch and I'm sure my grandmother has no problem. I'm not going anywhere for boys or because NMB is boring, trust me I have good reasons. I'm just hoping that my last two years of high school will be the BEST! Goodbye now. -Signed Daria

&& I'll Never Love Again (Essay For Final)

"Love kills Slowly," my friends always told me. It was about 10:00 in the morning and I was sitting in my first period in the second row talking to my friend Lisa. We both had nothing to say for the moment, I suddenly felt a little chill come up my spine, I guess I knew something would soon happen. Lisa started speaking again "There are so many cute couples this year, Jerrad and Kim," I agreed with her. She continued "...Trevor and Ashley." I suddenly felt like a gun had gone off and a bullet directly hit my heart. I thought to myself "This couldn't be true, not MY Trevor, he told me they were already done. NO! The love of my life? It couldn't be!" I spoke aloud "Are you talking about Trevor Turner?"
"Yeah, the one that's in the eleventh grade." My heart crashed into a million pieces. How could he be kissing and hugging me, all the while having a girlfriend? I texted his phone and I asked him if he had a girlfriend. His response startled me and I no longer knew who he was. How could you love someone you don't even care about? He texted back "Why does it matter? You more concerned about her than me! If I do, so what? Stop worrying about her!"
I was confused, shocked and straight up amazed. I texted back "If you claim you love me, you wouldn't be keeping secrets that you know would hurt me. I'm not going to keep being stupid over you! So tell me what it is?" He never texted back, and every time I saw him in the hallway we never spoke. I learned to NEVER love again. A few months later, him and his girlfriend broke up because she cheated on him. When I found out, I laughed long and hard. Karma's something else baby!

Saturday, May 22, 2010

Breon Smith !

Boy it's Saturday afternoon and I'm sitting on the phone with my best friends Desiree Harvey and Breon Smith! Desiree is just here, while Breon is getting ready to get slayed! He is a fraud and everybody need to understand that he is nowhere near REAL and couldn't reach REAL if he had a ladder. He is the son of a pirate man and he is a fake individual. Please somebody bless this frauds soul, before I kill him.

Friday, May 21, 2010

My Beautiful Besties !

Well I got four best friends and I love them dearly! First we got peaches she's the most happiest lame jitterbug I ever met! She never really is mad or sad and that's her problem, but no matter what she still gets ALL my love! Then we got my little sister Amadine. She's my sister and best friend and thats what it is. We know how to deal with eachother because we been together since piss stains and pacifiers. She can deal with me and I usually can deal with her (laugh out loud). You will always catch us together no matter what! I love you little sister! Then we got my left hand man, Desiree! When its time to act MY kind of fool she DOWN! We cake every night (laugh out loud) because she my freaking best friend. And there is NOTHING I wouldn't do for her. I love you mini me! && We got my Best Friend Krisztina! Ahhh This my roll dog since way back when, way back when we HATED eachother. Nobody, && I mean nobody would have thought we would be best friends by the way we acted but we ARE! I will be down for this one until I'm down underground myself! Man I love all my best friends NO DOUBT! && I know they love me TOO! =)))

My Godsista !

Well this girl I call my god sister is 19 years old and her name is Crystal. She is the best hairstylist I know and the GREATEST god sister I know! And I tell her everything because I feel like she is my sister, if she ever needed me I would be here. And the same goes for her. She is the prettiest DARK girl I know and hopefully she'll remain that =)) I don't know what I would do if something happened to her! Hell she the one that schooled me on the pimping game, I wouldn't have NO game if it wasn't her. I promise I'm like a younger version of her, and I have NO shame in it. Because she's the best god sister ever and I'll love her as she is until the end of time! =)) I love Crystal L. Matthew. =))

Children Should STOP Trying To Act Like Other People DADDY!

So I've been getting a lot of stories told to me about a certain merchant that does NOT too much want his life. He should really stop trying to act like peoples fathers! I refuse to get my shirt pulled down or let alone a comment on what I should do, because I will get upset. Oh and another thing that has NOTHING to do with the wanna-be daddy thing. . . But boys now a days should worry about what come out they mouth instead of MINE! Because if Daria Hardy hear one person call her a crab, she killing everybody lol. I act how I want to act all the TIME! And not ONE single person, hell one single JUNIOR will tell me otherwise. I shall say what I want when I want, you are not my elder and nor do you have MY respect, you don't even have street CRED! So please stop talking NOW! That is all.

7th Period

So I'm sitting up in seventh period next to Adriana. Well I'm two seats away from here, you guys should follow her blog @www.adrianasday.blogspot.com. Anyways I'm sitting here thinking of other things to write and nothing is coming to me. Well I guess I'll tell you about . . . uhhh I don't know yet. Well, I'm texting Tirelle Roberts and if it wasn't for him I would be receiving NO text. I guess nobody loves me. =(( Anyways, sitting next to Adriana has really showed me how HUGE her head is and how much of a lame she is. (laugh out loud) I love you Peaches! I'll write back in a little bit, GOODBYE! =))

Spring Concert After Party

Boy this was exactly a party! The after show was even better than the actual show. The show was WHACK ! Capital W, WHACK! Then these boys decided well shoot since this concert was WHACK, I'm going to have a shootout. Of course they didn't. They had a BIG HUGE fight . . . more of a rumble! Them boys were out of complete control! Then some strange man decide well hell I'm going to pull out a gun. And lord knows I was tired, I wanted to go home. So I walked out like 50 Cent ready to die, hopped in my car like Biggie, and Rolled Out Like DMX! Like a straight boss!

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Spring Concert 2010

Well, tomorrow is NMB's Spring Concert! I can not wait to see all the males and all the performances even though I'll be performing myself! Ugh, this has been one stressful process! From the outfits to the actual routines, its been pretty ANNOYING. Thank the Lord its over tomorrow!

Journal # 4 (Favorite Song)

My favorite song right now is Drake Deceiving.
This is my favorite song because its just a GOOD song! He talks about real things in this song, things that at least I know I think about. My favorite verse from the song is "Women often conduct themselves just like males do, they huddle in a group, and joke about the fact that you a soft n***a, how you think cuddling with them is cute." "And Dudes do that, so why these hoes stealing it, they do it but with a better job at concealing it." These two parts are extremely TRUE! Since many dudes have done so many girls wrong, girls feel the need to do the same. We should not complain about what boys do unless necessary because we probably do the same, we just can hide it better! I'll never complain about boys being promiscuous unless being provoked.

Journal # 3 (Free Write)

Well today has NOT been such a good day. My team, the step team to be specific, is getting on my nerves! Some of them act extremely immature and severely annoying! I do not understand why they have to be sooooo annoying! It should be against the law to act like such a jitterbug! Jessssuuuuuuuuuusssssssss they are annoying, I promise thats all I can say about them! I love them, well some of them, but they need to GROW UP! Anyways I guess today will be a good day since my little sister and I will be making a dance up for Spring Concert. Oh the joyous times we will have! Hopefully today goes well, I am already tired and bothered. Please Lord help me when I might be in need.

Journal # 2 (Scars)

Write about your scars

Hmmm, I have A LOT of scars ! Some physical and some emotional. I have three physical scars, on my knee. One of the scars I don't know where I got it from. I probably got it from falling or something. The second I got it from tripping and falling over a speed bump! Laugh out loud the fall was funny! I was playing football with my home girl and I was running and I fell. Flat on my face, but mainly my KNEE! The third scar I got was from closing my foot in a door, ever since then my toe gets infected at the same part && eventually falls off! My emotional scars are short and simple, NEVER TRUST A MAN!

The Real Ria (Jessica's Poem)(Final)

Jessica Turner
Ria
Loud, Funny, Real, and Outgoing
She is the daughter of Adrian
And the lover of Vesley, stepping and her family
She is afraid of heights, snakes and large bodies of water
She wishes to see Jeff, Tupac, and her grandpa
She dreams of having money, her family to be happy, and to not die before her time
Throughout her life she has learned that trust is earned, bestfriends can be your worst enemy, and to live your life
Resident of North Miami Beach
Hardy

Journal # 1 (Questions)

Teachers
VH1 Music Video
People singing on television is whats on my mind.
My captains text is the last thing I read.
The economy is whats important in the world.
Mrs Davis class is my favorite Class (Kind of)
Macaroni && Cheese is my favorite Food
Vesley is my favorite boy! =)))
My mother and grandmother are the best women in the world.
Tigers are my favorite animal ;))