Thursday, May 27, 2010
Boys, Boys, BOYS !
Well I guess this will be the first random thing I talk about! Hmmm what can I say about boys, besides the fact that they are shamelessly shone like. (The definition of shone is some what hoe like, NOT the gardening tool.) Anyways boys, when will you LEARN that you can't go around being promiscuous for the rest of ETERNITY? I mean there is NOTHING and I mean NOTHING wrong with having fun, whether it be flirting or whatever you like to do. But Lord have mercy must you be so NASTY? This is why us, girl, feel the need to talk to whoever we want and play any BOY we want, because you guys are FOOLISH. So I end this saying for the sake of your next girlfriend...well that's if you promiscuous males get one, PLEASE be faithful. Please don't lie about trying to talk to her BEST FRIEND. And please do NOT claim to your friends about how you don't like her, she like you...and then THREE seconds later YOU text her HEY BABY. That is all. GOODBYE
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment